10th Anniversary Caspian International
Road Infrastructure and Public Transport Exhibition


22 - 24 April 2020 • Baku Expo Center

Organiser » Contacts

Iteca Caspian LLC


Sabina Rzayeva
Project Manager

T: + 994 12 4041000 (office)
T: + 994 12 4041015 (direct)
М: + 994 77 2777015
F: + 994 12 4041001
E: transport@iteca.az
{%events_manager%}

Sponsorship and Partnership Manager
E: projects@iteca.az

Babek Amashov 
Technical Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041030 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: technical@iteca.az

Emiliya Aliyeva 
Technical Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041046 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: technical@iteca.az

Svetlana Hajiyeva 
PR Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041008 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: prmanager@iteca.az

Leyla Safaraliyeva 
Advertising Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041031 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: advert@iteca.az


Metis Events


Achelia Bayraktar 
Project Manager (Turkey)
T.: 0535 362 88 80
E.: abayraktar@metisevents.com
 

ICA Eurasia FZ-LLC


Khubaib Saqib
Finance Manager

T: +971 (4) 5 545 319
E: Khubaib.Saqib@ica-eurasia.com
info@ica-eurasia.com

 

News

All news